|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
This program is a scam they are nothing but a company who likes to charge your credit card every chance they get.
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Details please.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
As far as i am concerned before you go and say someone like www.wix.com is a scam you should 1st try them out i have been with wix.com since they 1st came online and i have never had a problem with them ofcourse i am a free member that gets multiple websites from wix for free and im not afraid to have there banner on my site unlike you the paying customer.. if you wanna pay for there service so you dont have there links on your site ofcourse you will be paying a monthly bill charged to your credit card thats what a paying member does is pay dont go saying www.wix.com is a scam when its your fault for being a valued paying customer
__________________
Do You Want To Know The Best Way To Build Muscle? |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Haha u buncha amatures- "Kills-Wix.com" a nice service though but what a buncha mushrooms-
I just signed up on thier web and later couldn't delete my account in 3 days- found out that they've removed it- As a mastergtx_prohacker if i must say, i manage to delete my account through their security and IP- what a shame! and that other people are still having problem deleting their account through wix.com whish i could help them... owell thats just too bad " "Happy fools day" :P Last created by the M.T.E_Hackers-october-2011.... Woohoo! we are gods. |
![]() |
| Tags |
| muscle, www.wix.com |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|