#1  
Old 07-15-2011, 08:16 PM
Admin Admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 4,925
Default Intent Click

This is the official discussion thread about Intent Click, which is reviewed at:

http://www.imreportcard.com/services/intent-click

If you have personal experience with this service, please be sure to grade and add at least one comment to the official review at the link above in addition to whatever you may post here. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-22-2011, 07:16 PM
bever1007 bever1007 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3
Default System

I clicked on the intentclick ad just to see what it was all about as im has it all over the site.I was taken to a page where a women tells all about becoming a millionaire since joining this post links website.I read all testimonials about how you get $15 for every link you post and you can work as much as you like.As this sounded very appealing I joined up at the cost of $29.95 I was then taken to monetwealthsystem where they give you websites to promote.It had nothing to do whatsoever with just posting links as this woman said.
I am wondering why IM is promoting this site when it seems to me to be a bit of a scam
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-26-2011, 03:13 AM
Jamesbentham Jamesbentham is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Default

Hi bever1007,

This is James, from INTENTclick. We searched through our records and it doesn't appear we're working with the advertiser in question. INTENTclick only works with quality, reputable advertisers and we pre qualify our ads to maintain that quality.

However, if you feel you've found an ad unit that doesn't fit that criteria, as companies like Google do with their ads, we invite the web community to report it. Please e-mail me at james@intentclick.com with the details and we'll be happy to look into it.

Thanks,

- James
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-26-2011, 06:58 AM
epixeltechno epixeltechno is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Default

Nice info.Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-27-2011, 10:36 PM
lominatorasol lominatorasol is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3
Default Total newb here!

Hi! I'm a new member, I was hoping my post would appear here but it seems like I posted in the wrong category. !!!


Does anyone know this blog, just heard of the term offshore and was wondering what it is, still not sure...
Offshore Company Formation
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.