avatar  
ayame1025's Profile

About me ...
  Member since: 1/3/2010
Last login: 1/3/2010

Hello ALL!!!!

What can I say about me? Well, I'm 24 years old, and have been trying out at home business opportunities since I was 19. I seem to have an obsession with finding the right work at home opportunity. I haven't found it yet! But I have seen some that are really great a building a second income.

I'm a very animal friendly person, I have two cats, and am currently getting my house set up to get a puppy. I'm outdoorsy and love hiking, camping, swimming, biking, hunting, and lots of other stuff.

I'm engaged, which makes me happy :), and am hoping to start my own family soon. I'm as friendly as they come, and am always ecouraging others to be outgoing, it's more fun that way!

I'm currently trying to start my own online Business. I'm Wiccan (Don't hate me for it please) and am starting my own online Wiccan Supply Shop called The Candle Box. It's not up and running yet, but as soon as it is I'll let everyone know!


ActivityCount
Rated Reviews0
Rated Comments0
Graded Sites2
Comments Posted2
Referrals0
  Send a Private Message to ayame1025

Location: Santa Maria, Ca

Interests: Drawing, reading, horseback riding, skating, swimming, hiking, camping,

My site: N/A

My blog: N/A

Twitter: N/A


ayame1025 has posted 2 comments with an overall 71.4% helpful rating...